(function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= 'https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtm.js?id='+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-P3VJBRF'); !function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '1231160897605191'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-154338351-1');
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Kim Tilander : gillkim@telus.net
Burbank - Studio City CA
Schmid Etienne : schmid@se2studios.com
San Diego, California
Hope Gaston : hopegaston@gmail.com
Elise Badone : ebadone@yahoo.com
Shelton, Connecticut
Tim Livingston : livfit16@gmail.com
Naples, Florida
Dominick Nusdeu : dominicknusdeu@gmail.com
Tampa Bay, Florida
Mike Robles : tampabaymat@gmail.com
Punta Gorda, Florida
Columbus, Ohio
Charlie Rowe : chazrowe21@yahoo.com
Jessica Cahen : cahenjessica@gmail.com
Sheila O’Reilly : sharnett4@gmail.com
Greg Mack : gtmack01@mac.com
Seattle, Washington
Austin, Texas
Melanie Echanique : Mel.hnek@gmail.com
Brandon Davis : Brandon@getneurofit.org
Toronto, Canada
Glendale, Wisconsin
Andrew Hoppert : andrew.hoppert@gmail.com
Zionsville, Indiana
Arcata, California
Overland Park, Kansas
Bellevue, Washington
Ryan Hjelm : rhjelm116@gmail.com
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Thiensville, Wisconsin
Mequon, Wisconsin
Keith Shimon : keitheshimon@gmail.com
Eureka, California
Portland, Oregon
Inglewood, California
Erick Holtzman : train@mindfulmotionla.com
Estero, Florida